A-Z Databases

4 Databases

All Databases

T

Teacher Reference Center

Indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

Texas Cancer Registry

The Texas Cancer Registry (TCR) is a statewide population-based registry that serves as the foundation for measuring the Texas cancer burden, comprehensive cancer control efforts, health disparities, progress in prevention, diagnosis, treatment, and survivorship, as well as supports a wide variety of cancer-related research.

The Learning Center Recommended Patient Resources

TRIP (Turning Research into Practice)

The TRIP Database is a clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.

The most frequently-used databases

Covidence

Covidence is a web-based tool that will help you through the process of screening your references, data extraction, and keeping track of your work. It is particularly useful for researchers conducting a systematic review, meta-analysis or clinical guideline. More information. Covidence YouTube Channel.

Sign up using your @mdanderson.org email address.

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) EBP resources

Trial

JBI's evidence-based practice resources assist healthcare professionals to implement an effective evidence-based practice program to provide the best possible patient care.

Scopus AI

Trial

Scopus AI is an intuitive and intelligent search tool powered by generative AI (GenAI). Access is beta version will only be available for a limited time.

A-Z Databases

4 Databases

T

Featured Databases

New / Trial Databases