Children's Art Project Archives: Home

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Descriptive Summary

Administrative History

Scope and Content Note

Restrictions

Index Terms

Administrative Information

 

Detailed Description of the Records

Administrative

Annual Reports

Business

History

Memorandum

Marketing and Promotional

Catalogs

Sales and Marketing

News and Magazines

Publicity

Media and Communications

Correspondence

Photos

Press Kits

Products

Cards and Stationery

Other Products

Recordings

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Descriptive Summary

Administrative History

Scope and Content Note

Restrictions

Index Terms

Administrative Information

 

Detailed Description of the Records

Administrative

Annual Reports

Business

History

Memorandum

Marketing and Promotional

Catalogs

Sales and Marketing

News and Magazines

Publicity

Media and Communications

Correspondence

Photos

Press Kits

Products

Cards and Stationery

Other Products

Recordings

Children's Art Project Collection, 1973-2014

 

 

TABLE OF CONTENTS

 

Descriptive Summary

Administrative History

Scope and Content Note

Restrictions

Index Terms

Administrative Information

Detailed Description of the Records

Administrative

Annual Reports

Business

History

Memorandum

Marketing and Promotional

Catalogs

Sales and Marketing

News and Magazines

Publicity

Media and Communications

Correspondence

Photos

Press Kits

Products

Cards and Stationery

Other Products

Recordings

---

Descriptive Summary
Repository:	Historical Resources Center, Research Medical Library, The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Creator:	M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Children's Art Project
Title:	Children's Art Project
Dates:	1973-2014
Extent:	48 boxes and 2 oversized containers
Abstract	The documents and items from the Children's Art Project have been donated to the Research Medical Library's Historrical Resources Center and are located within the archive stacks. Administrative, sales and marketing materials, internal and external communications, and artwork products are included in this collection. Some materials contain sensitive health information and/or private institutional information, which should be restricted from review by others.
Collection ID:
Language:	Materials are written in English.

---

Administrative History

The Children's Art Project [CAP] is a therapeutic outlet for pediatric cancer patients and families. It has also become a business that offers multi-faceted programs and funding sources fundamental to helping patients achieve normal lives.

The story of the CAP starts and continues today with volunteers. Most of the efforts involved are driven by the tens of thousands of individual volunteers and the hundreds of corporate sponsors over the past four decades. One of the first innovators for this project was, in fact, a volunteer in the pediatric ward. In 1973, Melissa Puntenney, along with a few other volunteers, hosted Tuesday game nights and pediatric parties funded with money out of their own pockets and local fundraising efforts. She got the idea of selling holiday greeting cards after she heard a story of a church recycling old Christmas cards to raise money. After collaborating with the Department of Volunteer Services and printing vendors, the Children's Christmas Card Project [CCCP or sometimes labeled PCCP for Pediatric Christmas Card Project] was launched. To engage the children, prizes were offered to the top designs in addition to getting their art sold professionally. It was not long before this simple ideas become of the first hospital-based nonprofit businesses in the country.

Since 1973, art classes were provided for patients to relieve stress. The program offered patients the opportunity to use their artwork as holiday greeting cards that would be sold locally in grocery stores, malls, and other retail gift shops. Yearly successful card sales prompted more— more investment, more staff, and more art. Products expanded to non-seasonal cards, tote bags, books, toys, puzzles, Radko ornaments, stationery, and much more.

Proceeds allow the children to attend summer camps, field trips, pediatric parties, hospital-based classroom servics, receive scholarships for college and vocational schooling, utilize new equipment, and other patient-focused programs. The CAP "makes cancer history" by providinf the resources needed for a child with cancer to have a successful, normal life.

Despite economic recession in the 1980s, the business expanded due to unprecedented high sales and demands for the art products. Sales branched from the local Houston area to the majority of Texas, Louisiana, Florida, and other southern states. Consignments by corporate sponsors, such as Pizza Hut and Red Robin, contributed to the project's continual success. By 1987, public service announcemnts, radio commercials, and magazine articles were distributed all over tje country advertising the project and its goals to support pediatric oncology patients and their families. In 1995, the Children's Christmas Card Project rebranded into the Children's Art Project to accomodate the multiple artwork products and services provided.

Millions of cards have been sold since the project's inception and have been purchased all over the United States. Thousands of pediatric patients have participated and benefited from the product sales through the aforementione dprograms. Over $30 million total has contributed to support pediatric services and patient-centered cancer research. With the help of M.D. Anderson and friends, the CAP is one of the most recognized nonprofit businesses that supports pediatric patients' emotional, educational, and recreational needs.

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Scope and Content Note

The Children's Art Project consists of 48 grouped archival boxes with 2 additional oversized containers, which include administrative documents, marketing and promotional materials, media and communications, and sample products. The collection both reflects the creativity and innovation of children living with cancer as well as the growth of a cottage industry into a successful nonprofit business.

In order to maintain and preserve the original order, each of the aforementioned 4 sections are spread out in multiple boxes in no particular order.

The Administrative Records series contain annual reports, business records, memorandums, and the history of the CAP from 1973 to 2014. These documents portray the inner-workings and behind-the-scenes action needed to build this nonprofit endeavor into a thriving business.

All Marketing and Promotional materials display the evolution of a simple idea into a mass-produced and nationally recognizable brand. Catalogs, sales and marketing information, news and magazine articles, advertisements, and other publicity materials are included in this series. Local and national sponsors have collaborated with the CAP to promote awareness of cancer research, supported programs and other ventures.

Media and Communications consist of correspondence inisde and outside the hospital network, media responses, photography of sponsored events, and press kits with various information concerning M.D. Anderson and the CAP.

The Products series reflects the variety of original artwork and merchandise. Products range from holiday greeting cards to apparel to decor and other gift items. The most prominent product type in the collection are the boxes containing greeting cards and stationery. Other products such as tote bags, Radko oranments, puzzles, t-shirts, etc. are scattered in various boxes throughout the collection. Additionally, all recordings, such as CDs, tapes, and DVDs containing educational and promotional material of the program, hospital, and sponsored events are located within this series.

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Restrictions

Restrictions on Access

Some of the documents are confidential, containing personnel and financial information, which should be restricted from review by others. Please see archivist for details.

Restrictions on Use

All requests for copying of materials must be submitted to the Historical Resources Center in writing for approval. All reproductions will be handled by HRC staff

Authorization to publish, quote, or reproduce must be obtained in writing by the Historical Resources Center

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Index Terms

 

Subjects (Persons)

Subjects (Organizations)

Subjects

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Administrative History

The Children's Art Project [CAP] is a therapeutic outlet for pediatric cancer patients and families. It has also become a business that offers multi-faceted programs and funding sources fundamental to helping patients achieve normal lives.

The story of the CAP starts and continues today with volunteers. Most of the efforts involved are driven by the tens of thousands of individual volunteers and the hundreds of corporate sponsors over the past four decades. One of the first innovators for this project was, in fact, a volunteer in the pediatric ward. In 1973, Melissa Puntenney, along with a few other volunteers, hosted Tuesday game nights and pediatric parties funded with money out of their own pockets and local fundraising efforts. She got the idea of selling holiday greeting cards after she heard a story of a church recycling old Christmas cards to raise money. After collaborating with the Department of Volunteer Services and printing vendors, the Children's Christmas Card Project [CCCP or sometimes labeled PCCP for Pediatric Christmas Card Project] was launched. To engage the children, prizes were offered to the top designs in addition to getting their art sold professionally. It was not long before this simple idea become of the first hospital-based nonprofit businesses in the country.

Since 1973, art classes were provided for patients to relieve stress. The program offered patients the opportunity to use their artwork as holiday greeting cards that would be sold locally in grocery stores, malls, and other retail gift shops. Yearly successful card sales prompted more— more investment, more staff, and more art. Products expanded to non-seasonal cards, tote bags, books, toys, puzzles, Radko ornaments, stationery, and much more.

Proceeds allow the children to attend summer camps, field trips, pediatric parties, hospital-based classroom services, receive scholarships for college and vocational schooling, utilize new equipment, and other patient-focused programs. The CAP "makes cancer history" by providing the resources needed for a child with cancer to have a successful, normal life.

Despite economic recession in the 1980s, the business expanded due to unprecedented high sales and demands for the art products. Sales branched from the local Houston area to the majority of Texas, Louisiana, Florida, and other southern states. Consignments by corporate sponsors, such as Pizza Hut and Red Robin, contributed to the project's continual success. By 1987, public service announcements, radio commercials, and magazine articles were distributed all over the country advertising the project and its goals to support pediatric oncology patients and their families. In 1995, the Children's Christmas Card Project rebranded into the Children's Art Project to accommodate the multiple artwork products and services provided.

Millions of cards have been sold since the project's inception and have been purchased all over the United States. Thousands of pediatric patients have participated and benefited from the product sales through the aforementioned programs. Over $30 million total has contributed to support pediatric services and patient-centered cancer research. With the help of M.D. Anderson and friends, the CAP is one of the most recognized nonprofit businesses that support pediatric patients' emotional, educational, and recreational needs.

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Scope and Content Note

The Children's Art Project consists of 48 grouped archival boxes with two additional oversized containers, which include administrative documents, marketing and promotional materials, media and communications, and sample products. The collection both reflects the creativity and innovation of children living with cancer as well as the growth of a cottage industry into a successful nonprofit business.

Each of the aforementioned four sections is spread out in multiple boxes in no particular order.

The Administrative Records series contain annual reports, business records, memorandums, and the history of the CAP from 1973 to 2014. These documents portray the inner-workings and behind-the-scenes action needed to build this nonprofit endeavor into a thriving business.

All Marketing and Promotional materials display the evolution of a simple idea into a mass-produced and nationally recognizable brand. Catalogs, sales and marketing information, news and magazine articles, advertisements, and other publicity materials are included in this series. Local and national sponsors have collaborated with the CAP to promote awareness of cancer research, supported programs and other ventures.

Media and Communications consist of correspondence inside and outside the hospital network, media responses, photography of sponsored events, and press kits with various information concerning M.D. Anderson and the CAP.

The Products series reflects the variety of original artwork and merchandise. Products range from holiday greeting cards to apparel to decor and other gift items. The most prominent product type in the collection are the boxes containing greeting cards and stationery. Other products such as tote bags, Radko ornaments, puzzles, t-shirts, etc. are scattered in various boxes throughout the collection. Additionally, all recordings, such as CDs, tapes, and DVDs containing educational and promotional material of the program, hospital, and sponsored events are located within this series.

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Restrictions

Restrictions on Access

Some of the documents are confidential, containing personnel and financial information, which should be restricted from review by others. Please see archivist for details.

Restrictions on Use

All requests for copying of materials must be submitted to the Historical Resources Center in writing for approval. All reproductions will be handled by HRC staff

Authorization to publish, quote, or reproduce must be obtained in writing by the Historical Resources Center

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Index Terms

 

Subjects (Persons)

Subjects (Organizations)

Subjects

Return to the Table of Contents

---

Administrative Information

Preferred Citation

Children's Art Project Archive, Historical Resources Center, Research Medical Library, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center.

Processing Information

Collection Processed by Abigail E. Buchanan, Augustana College, Intern at M.D. Anderson Cancer Center - Research Medical Library, Summer 2017

Detailed Description of the Records

Administrative
		Annual Reports
Box	Folder
4B	3		Annual Report, 1992
Box	Folder
21	27		Annual Report, 2000-2001
				[Restricted]
	28		Annual Report, 2002-2003
				[Restricted]
	30		Pi Beta Phi Founders Luncheon Day Folder, 2004
	33		MD Anderson Annual Report, 2000-2001
				[Restricted]
	34		MD Anderson Annual Report, 1999-2000
Box	Folder
24	1		Annual Report, 2002-2003
	2		Annual Report, 2000-2001
	3		Annual Report, 1997-1998
	4		Annual Report, 1996-1997
	5		Annual Report, 1995-1996
	6		Annual Report, 1994-1995
	34		Annual Report, 2004-2005
Box	Folder
26	1		Year End Report, 1990
				[Restricted]
	7		Annual Report, 1992
	12		Year End Project, 1987
				[Restricted]
	15		PCCP Year End Projects
				[Restricted]
	16		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1987-1988, 1986
				[Restricted]
	17		PCCP Operating Summary, 1987 September - 1988 January
	18		PCCP Operations Summary Through 12/1987, 1987
	23		PCCP Sales Operating Yearend, 1988 April
	26		CCCP Operations Revenue and Expense Summary, 1988-1989
	39		CCCP End of Year Report, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	44		PCCP Adult Funding, 1988-1989
	46		PCCP Audit Report, 1979-1980
	50		CCCP 1988-1989 Budgeted Proceeds
				[Restricted]
	51		Christmas Card Project Proposed Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	52		PCCP Pediatric Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	53		PCCP Budget Funding Requests, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	54		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1988-1989, 1987
	56		PCCP Card Income Statement for 1989
				[Restricted]
	57		PCCP Projected Budget, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	61		PCCP Budget, 1982-1983
				[Restricted]
	62		PCCP Statement, 1982-1983
	64		PCCP Audit Reports, 1982-1982
	65		PCCP Card Audit Fiscal Year 1982, 1981-1982
	66		PCCP Audit Report, 1981-1982
	67		PCCP Working File, 1981-1982
	68		PCCP Income Statement for 1982 Cards, 1981-1982
Box	Folder
28	4		Funding for programs and CCCP Guidelines, 1993-1994
				[Restricted]
	17		Annual Report, 1991
				[Restricted]
	18		Cards, 1991
	21		Valentine, 1998
				[Restricted]
	22		Valentine, 1997
				[Restricted]
	23		Valentine, 1996
				[Restricted]
	31		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	32		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1988
				[Restricted]
	33		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	34		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	35		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	36		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	37		Pediatric Christmas card project year end report, 1987
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
41	7		Annual Report, 1996-1997

	8		Annual Report, 1993
	9		Annual Report, 1994-1995
	10		Annual Report, 1992
	11		Cards n things Children's Christmas Card Project
	14		Annual Report, 1998-1999
	15		Annual Report, 1999-2000
	16		Annual Report, 1998
	17		Annual Report, 2001
	19		Annual Report, 1997-1998
	20		Annual Report, 2000
	21		Annual Report, 2004
	22		Annual Report, 2002
Box	Folder
42	3		Year Reports
				[Restricted]
	7		Loose Documents
				[Restricted]
		Business
Box	Folder
4B	2		Children's Art Project Strategic Business Plan, 1999 September 2
Box	Folder
20	1		PCCP Christmas Card Budget 1980-1981
	2		PCCP Statement of Revenues and Expenditures, 1984-1985
	3		PCCP Celebrity Contacts, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	4		PCCP Budget, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	5		PCCP Card Proceed Proposals, 1985-1986
	6		PCCP Budget, 1985-1986
	8		PCCP Relocation of Card Project, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	9		PCCP Statement of Revenues and Expenditures, 1985-1986
	10		PCCP Working Folder, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	11		PCCP Working File, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	12		PCCP Proceeds Funding Budget Working, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Sales and Monies, 1986-1987
	14		PCCP Volunteer Hours and Locations, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	15		PCCP Working Folder, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	16		PCCP Advisory Group Year Ending, 1986-1987
	17		PCCP Audit, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	18		PCCP Budget, 1986-1986
				[Restricted]
	19		PCCP Audit Report on Budgeted Proceeds, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	20		PCCP Budget Proposals, 1986-1987
	21		PCCP Card Printing, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	23		PCCP Financial Report End of Year, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	24		PCCP Funding, 1986-1987

				[Restricted]
	25		PCCP Guidelines Funding, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	26		PPCCP Operations Comparative, 1986-1987
	27		1987 PCCP Public Plan and Budget, 1987
	28		PCCP Christmas Card Sales, 1987-1988
	30		PCCP Off Site Volunteer Hours, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	31		PCCP Operations, 1987-1988
	32		PCCP President's Council Annual MTG, 1987-1988
	33		PCCP President's Council Card Project, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	34		PCCP President's Council Talk, 1987
	35		PCCP Purchase Orders Sale, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	38		PCCP Estimated Income, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	39		PCCP HMO Venture, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Proceed Funding from 1986 Sale, 1987-1988
	41		Litchfield, Terry CCCP desk file
	42		CCCP - CIBA Geigy company
				[Restricted]
	43		Production CCCP, 1994
				[Restricted]
	44		CCCP Timeline
				[Restricted]
	45		CCCP Proceed Sharing
				[Restricted]
	46		CCCP Printing Bid, 1993
				[Restricted]
	47		Whole Foods CCCP, 1993
	48		CCCP United Supermarkets
				[Restricted]
	49		CCCP Telephone System
				[Restricted]
	50		Prospecting CCCP, 1992
	51		Production Schedule CCCP, 1993
	52		Offsite Sales CCCP, 1993
	53		Olsten CCCP, 1993
				[Restricted]
	55		Museum of Natural Science CCCP,
	56		Mclane Southwest Grocery Distribution - CCCP
				[Restricted]
	57		Christmas Card Project- Christmas Card Entries, 1977-1978
				[Restricted]
	58		Christmas Card Project License Agreement with Texas Sesquicentennial, 1986
	59		Christmas Card Project Cards Design- Development of Ann Cofrin designs, 1984
Box	Folder
26	3		Programs
	4		Meeting agendas
	5		Order cards
	10		Business Plan, 1992-1993
	13		PCCP Christmas Cards Future Ideas, 1987-1988
	16		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1987-1988, 1986
				[Restricted]
	17		PCCP Operating Summary, 1987-1988
	18		PCCP Operations Summary, 1987
	19		PCCP Scholar Recipients, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	20		PCCP Employee Sales Campaign, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	21		PCCP Meeting with Best Pediatric Christmas Card Expenditures, 1987 April
	22		PCCP Proceeds, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	23		PCCP Sales Operating Yearend, 1988 April
	25		PCCP Sara Bateman Louisiana, 1988

				[Restricted]
	26		CCCP Operations Revenue and Expense Summary, 1988-1989
	27		CCCP Horchow, 1988-1989
	28		CCCP Sales Locations Houston and Surrounding Area, 1988
				[Restricted]
	29		PCCP Computer Information, 1988-1989
	30		PCCP Card Designs, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Camp Board of Advisors,
	32		PCCP Adolescent Camp, 1988
	33		Dennis Rasummen PCCP, 1988-1989
	34		PCCP Correspondence, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	35		PCCP Guidelines for PCCP, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	36		PCCP Ornaments, 1988
	37		PCCP Card Inventory, 1988
	39		CCCP End of Year Report, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Volunteer Services Proceed Account, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	41		PCCP Employee Christmas Card Sales Alice Hagens, 1988
				[Restricted]
	42		PCCP - Separate Entity, 1988 May
	43		PCCP Working File, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	44		PCCP Adult Funding, 1988-1989
	45		PCCP Adult Proposals, 1988
	47		PCCP Budget Proposals for Adult Funding, 1988 March
	48		Pediatric Christmas Card Sales, 1988-1989
	50		CCCP Budgeted Proceeds, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	51		Christmas Card Project Proposed Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	52		PCCP Pediatric Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	53		PCCP Budget Funding Requests, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	54		1987 CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1988-1989, 1987
	55		PCCP Camp File, 1983-1984
	56		PCCP Card Income Statement, 1989
				[Restricted]
	57		PCCP Projected Budget, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	58		PCCP Card Project Feedback, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	59		PCCP Pizza Hit WB Doneer Xmas Cards, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	60		PCCP Ideas, 1982-1983
	61		PCCP Budget, 1982-1983
				[Restricted]
	62		PCCP Statement, 1982-1983
	63		PCCP Working File, 1982-1983
				[Restricted]
	65		PCCP Card Audit Fiscal Year, 1981-1982
	67		PCCP Working File, 1981-1982
	68		PCCP Income Statement for 1982 Cards, 1981-1982
Box	Folder
28	2		Bidder to provide printing, 1992

	4		Funding for programs and CCCP Guidelines, 1993-1994
				[Restricted]
	5		Master Copy, 1993
				[Restricted]
	7		20th year CCCP, 1993
	8		Everyday Greetings, 1998
				[Restricted]
	9		Spring, 1997
	10		Spring, 1996
				[Restricted]
	11		Evaluation of spring, 1990
	12		Spring, 1992
				[Restricted]
	13		Spring, 1995
				[Restricted]
	14		Spring, 1993
				[Restricted]
	15		Spring, 1994
				[Restricted]
	19		Valentine assortment, 2000
				[Restricted]
	20		Valentine, 1999
				[Restricted]
	21		Valentine, 1998
				[Restricted]
	22		Valentine, 1997
				[Restricted]
	23		Valentine, 1996
				[Restricted]
	25		Empty Christmas card folders (3),
	27		Various Christmas card information, 1990
				[Restricted]
	31		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	32		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1988
				[Restricted]
	33		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	34		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	35		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	36		Christmas card project by children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
42	1		History of Children's Art Project Archives,
				[Restricted]
	2		40th Anniversary Children's Art Project
	3		Year Reports
				[Restricted]
	5		History, 1974-2014
				[Restricted]
	6		Quilt and Quilt Cards, 1993-2001
Box	Folder
45	1		Scrapbooks, 1975
				[Restricted]
	2		Scrapbooks, 1976-1977
	3		Scrapbooks, 1978
	4		Scrapbooks, 1979
	5		Scrapbooks, 1980
	6		Scrapbooks, 1981
				[Restricted]
	7		Scrapbooks, 1982
	8		Scrapbooks, 1983
				[Restricted]
	9		Scrapbooks, 1984
	10		Scrapbooks, 1985
				[Restricted]
	11		Scrapbooks, 1986
				[Restricted]
	12		Scrapbooks, 1987
				[Restricted]
	13		Scrapbooks, 1988
				[Restricted]
	14		Scrapbooks, 1990
				[Restricted]
		History
Box	Folder
4B	1		Transcript of History Archive Tape, 1988 October
	46		Advertisement of Cancer Treatment at MD Anderson, 1976-1977
Box	Folder
9	1		MD Anderson Art Card Project, Houston Zoo, 2004
	2		16th Annual Kickoff Parade, 1999
	3		Children's Art Project at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
	4		SeaWorld, 2002
	5		Coming to MD Anderson: A video from Kids to Kids!
	6		Welcome Message - Parent to Parent - Hear from our experts
	7		KNIT: Kids Need Information, Too
	8		Children's Cancer Hospital
	9		MD Anderson SeaWorld, 2007
	10		"Snow Angels" Channel 39 News Coverage, 2006 March
	11		Houston Art Project Houston Coverage, 2006 August
	12		PSA Print Ads, Spring/Summer - Various Sizes, 2001
	13		Holiday 2003 Photo Images & PSA Print Ads - Various Sizes, 2003
	14		Pep Rally
	15		Camp A-Ok, 2005 August
	16		PEDI/Children's Art Project Trip to SeaWorld,
	17		Children's Art Project Holiday Dinner Announcement, 2004
	18		SeaWorld, 2005
	19		Children's Art Project/MCA Golf Tournament, 2004 May
	20		Snow Angels
	21		[Unlabeled]
	22		Children's Art Project Holiday Designs, 2003
	23		PEDI/Children's Art Project Trip to SeaWorld, 2004 June
	24		SeaWorld,
				[Restricted]
	25		Children's Art Project Valentines, 2004 February
	26		Children's Art Project Art Class, 2003 December
	27		Children's Art Project Fall Festival, 2003 October
				[Restricted]
	28		Whale of a Time, 2005 June
	29		Children's Art Project-Pep Rally, 2003 October
				[Restricted]
	30		Cancer Newsline "Art from the Heart", 1998 October
	31		Children's Art Project Holiday Designs, 2003
	32		"Making Art Better for Children with Cancer" The Creative Arts Program Children's Art Project Annual Appreciation Event, 2001 March
	33		Parade 2001 [3 envelopes], 2001
	34		Gail, $100000 donation from Manning Family, 2008 December
	35		Gail, A-OK, 2001
	36		Children's Art Project Parade, 2000
	37		Camp A-OK [envelope reads Gail Goodwin, Communications],
	38		Fruit and Veggie Lunch at Central Market, 2001 September
	39		Saks, 2001
	40		Unidentified images
Box	Folder
12	1		CBS News The Early Show "Children Helping Children", 2011 November
	2		A Place of Hope
	3		Children's Art Project at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
	4		MD Anderson Children's Art Project
	5		Volunteer Appreciation Event, 2010
	6		Children's Art Project Images of Children
	7		Children's Art Project PSA
	8		Children's Art Project Making Life Better for Children with Cancer, 2002 March
	9		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2006
	10		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2005
	11		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2004
	12		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2002
	13		Children's Art Project VNR Carlo, Story and B-Roll, 2004
	14		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2002
	15		Children's Art Project at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, 2006
	16		The Children's Art Project, 2006
	17		Children's Art Project Holiday PSAs, 2001
	18		Children's Art Project Holiday PSAs, 2000
Box	Folder
14	1		Children's Art Project, 1993
				[Restricted]

	2		Children's Art Project, 1991
				[Restricted]
	3		Children's Art Project, 1989
				[Restricted]
	4		Children's Art Project, 1999
				[Restricted]
	5		Children's Art Project, 2000
	6		Children's Art Project, 1994
				[Restricted]
	7		Children's Art Project, 1995
				[Restricted]
	8		Children's Art Project, 1996
				[Restricted]
	9		Children's Art Project, 1997
				[Restricted]
	10		Children's Art Project, 1998
	11		Children's Art Project Part 1, 1989-2003
	12		Children's Art Project Part 2, 1989-2003
				[Restricted]
	13		Children's Art Project, 1992
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
19	1		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 1999
	2		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2000
	3		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2003
	4		Children's Art Project: Making Life Better for Children with Cancer,
	5		Holiday PSA (25th Anniversary) Children's Art Project, 1998
	6		MD Anderson Espana - News Coverage, 2000 November 14
	7		Children's Art Project Willie G's, 2001 December 4
	8		Children's Art Project Parade, 2001 October 23
	9		Radko Charitable Ideas - Today NBC National, 2002 December 4
	10		Sea World San Antonio, MD Anderson Group, 2001 June 6
	11		Art Class, Antreneice James, Janice Williamson reporting,
	12		Children's Art Project, Houston Coverage, 2002 July 31 - August 1
	13		Volunteer Services PSA, 2001 January
	14		MD Anderson Hat Cart Service & Easter Gifts ideas - Art Project, 2000
	15		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2002
	16		MD Anderson Children's Art Project, 2002
	17		Children's Art Project Fundraiser KHOU, 2002
	18		Kids Trips, KSL-TV, 2003
	19		Children's Art Project KHOU-TV, 2000
	20		Children's Art Project KHOU-TV, KTRK-TV, 2000
	21		Children's Art Project Valentine Cards, KPRC-TV, 2000
	22		Children's Art Project Sports, Blood Donor Spots, 2000
	23		Children's Art Project & SeaWorld Ch. 39, 2001 June 6
	24		Children's Art Project Reports (Children's Art Project), 1997 April 23
	25		Sea World Children's Art Project, 2001 July 5
	26		SeaWorld Ch. 39 WB, 2002 June 10
	27		Ski Trip, 2003
	28		CAP Holiday Designs KRIV, KHOU, 2003 July 30-31
	29		David Lverick School "re-entry" program, KHOU, 2003 April 3
	30		MDA Holiday Cards, 2001
	31		CAP Fox, KRIV, 2002 September 23
	32		"Radko - Charitable Ideas" Today, NBC National, 2002 December 4
	33		"MD Anderson Art Project" - The News of Texas KTBU, 2000 April 25
	34		"Memphis Children's Art Project" Good Morning Memphis, WHBQ-TV, 2002 November 6
	35		CAP SeaWorld, 2002
	36		CAP - SeaWorld Trip and Texans Game, 2002
	37		MD Anderson - 60 Years of Caring Dateline Houston, KPRC, 2001 October 29
	38		Debra Duncan, CAP, 2001 December 10
	39		"MD Anderson Art Store" News 2 Houston Daybreak KPRC, 2000 October 25
	40		"MD Anderson" San Antonio, Houston, and Oklahoma Coverage, 2000 June - August
	41		Young Cancer Patients Visiting SeaWorld, San Antonio, 2001 June 6
	42		"MD Anderson Art Project" - Good Day Atlanta, WAGA, 2000 December 5
	43		"Art Parade" Houston Coverage, 2000 October 18
	44		"Ski Trip" Houston Coverage, 2003 February 24-27
Box	Folder
20	1		PCCP Christmas Card Budget, 1980-1981
	3		PCCP Celebrity Contacts, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	4		PCCP Budget, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	5		PCCP Card Proceed Proposals, 1985-1986
	6		PCCP Budget, 1985-1986
	7		PCCP PSA, 1985-1986
	10		PCCP Working Folder, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	12		PCCP Proceeds Funding Budget Working, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Sales and Monies from 1986 Sales, 1986-1987
	14		PCCP Volunteer Hours and Locations, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	15		PCCP Working Folder, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	22		PCCP Card PSA's, 1986-1987
	24		PCCP Funding, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	30		PCCP Off Site Volunteer Hours, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	31		PCCP Operations, 1987-1988
	32		PCCP President's Council Annual MTG, 1987-1988
	33		PCCP President's Council Card Project, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	34		PCCP President's Council Talk, 1987 March
	35		PCCP Purchase Orders 1987 Sale, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	36		PCCP Randalls, 1987-1988
	37		PCCP TV Public Service Announcement, 1987-1988
	44		CCCP Timeline
				[Restricted]
	54		Miss Moonbeam CCCP, 1993-1994
	59		Christmas Card Project Notecards Design- Development of Ann Cofrin Designs, 1984
Box	Folder
21	1		Press Kit - Valentine's Day and Spring 2005 (3), 2005
				[Restricted]
	2		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 2005
				[Restricted]
	3		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 2002
				[Restricted]
	4		Press Kit - Alphabet Garden
				[Restricted]
	5		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 1998
				[Restricted]
	6		Press Kit - Holiday (2), 1997
				[Restricted]
	7		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 1999
				[Restricted]
	8		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 2007
				[Restricted]
	9		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 2006
				[Restricted]
	10		Press Kit - Valentine's Day (3), 2002
				[Restricted]
	11		Press Kit - Holiday (3), 2004
				[Restricted]
	12		Press Kit - Holiday, 2000
				[Restricted]
	13		Empty Folders (2) Children's Cancer Hospital
	14		Press Kit - Holiday, 2002
				[Restricted]
	15		Press Kit - Holiday, 2003-2004
				[Restricted]
	16		Press Kit - Holiday, 1996
				[Restricted]
	17		Press Kit - Holiday (2), 1991
				[Restricted]
	18		Press Kit - Holiday, 2000
				[Restricted]
	19		Press Kit - Holiday, 1988
				[Restricted]
	20		Press Kit - Holiday, 1990
				[Restricted]
	21		Press Kit - Holiday (2), 1992
				[Restricted]
	22		Press Kit - Holiday, 1994
				[Restricted]
	23		Press Kit - Holiday, 1982
				[Restricted]
	24		Press Kit, 1999
				[Restricted]
	25		Press Kit - 25th anniversary
	26		Project Information Booklet, 2004
	29		Press Kit - Holiday, 1998
	30		Pi Beta Phi Founders Luncheon Day Folder, 2004
Box	Folder
24	10		Press Kit, 2008
				[Restricted]
	11		Press Kit, 2007
				[Restricted]

	17		Press Kit, 1994
				[Restricted]
	19		Press Kit, 1992
				[Restricted]
	20		Press Kit, 1993
				[Restricted]
	21		Press Kit, 2002
	23		Press Kit, 1990
				[Restricted]
	24		Press Kit, 1991
				[Restricted]
	26		Press Kit, Spring, 2001
				[Restricted]
	27		Press Kit, Holiday, 1998
				[Restricted]
	28		Press Kit, 1987
				[Restricted]
	29		Press Kit, 2001
				[Restricted]
	30		Press Kit, 2004
				[Restricted]
	31		Press Kit, 1999
				[Restricted]
	32		Press Kit, 1995
				[Restricted]
	33		Press Kit, Winter and Spring, 2005
				[Restricted]
	36		Scrapbook Material, 1988-1990
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
26	3		Programs
	4		Meeting Agendas
	6		Card Winners and Publicity, 1992
				[Restricted]
	8		Press Kits, 1996
				[Restricted]
	9		Press Kits, 1992
				[Restricted]
	11		Press Kits, 1995
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Christmas Cards Future Ideas, 1987-1988
	19		PCCP Scholar Recipients, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	24		PCCP Scholarship Winners, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	25		PCCP 1988 Sara Bateman Louisiana, 1988
				[Restricted]
	30		PCCP Card Designs, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Camp Board of Advisors
	32		PCCP Adolescent Camp, 1988
	33		Dennis Rasummen PCCP, 1988-1989
	34		PCCP Correspondence, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	35		PCCP Guidelines for PCCP, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	36		PCCP Ornaments, 1988
	37		1988 PCCP Card Inventory, 1988
	38		PCCP, Mrs. Marks, 1989
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Volunteer Services Proceed Account, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	41		PCCP Employee Christmas Card Sales Alice Hagens, 1988
				[Restricted]
	42		PCCP - Separate Entity, 1988 May
	43		PCCP Working File, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	44		PCCP Adult Funding, 1988-1989
	45		PCCP Adult Proposals, 1988
	49		PCCP National Spokesman
	55		PCCP Camp File, 1983-1984
	56		PCCP Card Income Statement, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	57		PCCP Projected Budget, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	58		PCCP Card Project Feedback, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	59		PCCP Pizza Hit WB Doneer Xmas Cards, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	60		PCCP Ideas for 1982, 1982-1983
	69		PCCP Pediatric Card PSA, 1981-1982
Box	Folder
28	3		Christmas Card Project (2 packets)
				[Restricted]
	4		Funding for Programs and CCCP Guidelines, 1993-1994
				[Restricted]
	5		Master Copy, 1993
				[Restricted]
	6		Scholarships and Letters, 1992-1993
				[Restricted]
	7		20th Year CCCP, 1993
	28		Christmas Card Project
	29		Collectors Edition Children's Christmas Card Project, 1995
	30		Various Christmas Card Information, 1997
				[Restricted]
	31		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	32		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1988
				[Restricted]
	33		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	34		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	35		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	36		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
42	1		History of Children's Art Project Archives
				[Restricted]

	2		40th Anniversary Children's Art Project
	3		Year Reports
				[Restricted]
	4		25th Anniversary History, 1998
	5		History, 1974-2014
				[Restricted]
	6		Quilt and Quilt Cards, 1993-2001
	7		Loose documents
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
45	1		Scrapbooks, 1975
				[Restricted]
	2		Scrapbooks, 1976-1977
	3		Scrapbooks, 1978
	4		Scrapbooks, 1979
	5		Scrapbooks, 1980
	6		Scrapbooks, 1981
				[Restricted]
	7		Scrapbooks, 1982
	8		Scrapbooks, 1983
				[Restricted]
	9		Scrapbooks, 1984
	10		Scrapbooks, 1985
				[Restricted]
	11		Scrapbooks, 1986
				[Restricted]
	12		Scrapbooks, 1987
				[Restricted]
	13		Scrapbooks, 1988
				[Restricted]
	14		Scrapbooks, 1990
				[Restricted]
		Memorandum
Box	Folder
20	1		PCCP Christmas Card Budget, 1980-1981
	4		PCCP Budget, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	5		PCCP Card Proceed Proposals, 1985-1986
	10		PCCP Working Folder, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	15		PCCP Working Folder, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	16		PCCP Advisory Group Year Ending, 1986-1987
	17		PCCP Audit, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	18		PCCP Budget, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	24		PCCP Funding, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	32		PCCP President's Council Annual MTG, 1987-1988
	33		PCCP President's Council Card Project, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	34		PCCP President's Council Talk, 1987 March
	42		CCCP- CIBA Geigy Company
				[Restricted]
	43		Production - CCCP, 1994
				[Restricted]
	49		CCCP Telephone System
				[Restricted]
	53		Olsten CCCP, 1993
				[Restricted]
	54		Miss Moonbeam CCCP, 1993-1994
	59		Christmas Card Project Notecards Design- Development of Ann Cofrin Designs, 1984
	60		Information- Marketing Packet (10)
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
26	1		Year End Report, 1990
				[Restricted]
	3		Programs
	4		Meeting Agendas
	13		PCCP Christmas Cards Future Ideas, 1987-1988
	14		PCCP Correspondence & Memorandums
				[Restricted]
	15		PCCP Year End Projects
				[Restricted]
	16		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1987-1988, 1986
				[Restricted]
	17		PCCP Operating Summary, 1987-1988
	18		PCCP Operations Summary, 1987
	22		PCCP Proceeds, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	23		PCCP Sales Operating Yearend, 1988 April
	27		CCCP Horchow, 1988-1989
	30		PCCP Card Designs, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Camp Board of Advisors
	34		PCCP Correspondence, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	35		PCCP Guidelines for PCCP, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	36		PCCP Ornaments, 1988
	38		PCCP, Mrs. Marks, 1989
				[Restricted]
	39		CCCP End of Year Report, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Volunteer Services Proceed Account, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	41		PCCP Employee Christmas Card Sales Alice Hagens, 1988
				[Restricted]
	42		PCCP - Separate Entity, 1988 May
	43		PCCP Working File, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	44		PCCP Adult Funding, 1988-1989
	45		PCCP Adult Proposals, 1988
	50		CCCP Budgeted Proceeds, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	51		Christmas Card Project Proposed Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	52		PCCP Pediatric Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]

	53		PCCP Budget Funding Requests, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	54		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1988-1989, 1987
	55		PCCP Camp File, 1983-1984
	56		PCCP Card Income Statement, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	57		PCCP Projected Budget, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	58		PCCP Card Project Feedback, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	59		PCCP Pizza Hit WB Doneer Xmas Cards, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	60		PCCP Ideas for 1982, 1982-1983
Box	Folder
45	9		Scrapbooks, 1984
	10		Scrapbooks, 1985
				[Restricted]
	11		Scrapbooks, 1986
				[Restricted]
	12		Scrapbooks, 1987
				[Restricted]
	13		Scrapbooks, 1988
				[Restricted]
	14		Scrapbooks, 1990
				[Restricted]

Marketing and Promotional
		Catalogs
Box	Folder
1	5		Pediatric Christmas Card Inventory, 1976
	11		Christmas Card Program Brochure, 1979
	13		Holiday Card Catalog, 1980
	23		Christmas Cards Catalog, 1985
	25		Christmas Cards Catalog, 1986
	27		Christmas Cards Catalog, 1987
	29		Christmas Cards Catalog, 1988
	31		Christmas Cards and Ornaments Catalog [w/ photocopy], 1989
	32		"Special Things" Card Catalog
	34		Christmas Cards and Ornaments Catalogs, 1990
	36		"Cards 'n' Things" Catalog [w/ smaller pamphlet], 1991
	39		Children's Christmas Card Catalogs, 1992
	40		Children's Chistmas Card Spring Catalog, 1992
	43		Children's Christmas Card Project Catalog, 1993
	46		Photo Brochure
	50		Catalog
	52		Catalogs
	57		Catalog/Brochure
Box	Folder
2	2		Valentines Cards Flyer, 1997
	4		"Everyday Greetings" Card Catalog, 1997
	5		Holiday Greetings Card Catalog, 1997
	10		"Everyday Greetings" Spring Catalog, 1998
	11		Holiday Greetings Card Catalog, 1998
	12		Valentine's Day Catalog, 1999
	13		Valentine's Day Catalog, 1999
	15		Spring Catalogs, 1999
Box	Folder
4B	30		Holiday Greetings Press Kit, 1998
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Christmas Cards Folder
	32		"Spring Things" Announcement to Corporate Supporters
	33		Thank You Note Card
	35		Thank You Brochure, 1995
	40		Reduced Message/Card Flyer
	41		Children's Christmas Card Project Flyer, 1997 November
	42		Paint-A-Card Party Flyer
	43		Personalized Imprinting Order Form
	44		Holiday Collection Catalog, 1995
	45		Holiday Greetings Catalog, 1998
	50		Spring Catalog, 1998
	51		The Spirit of Christmas Lives All Year Long Publication
	52		Everyday Greetings Catalog, 1998
	53		Corporate Holiday Collection Catalog, 1995
	54		Holiday Greetings Catalog, 1996
	55		Valentines Catalog
	56		"Bunnies in my Head" Flyer
	57		Holiday Greetings Catalog, 1997
	58		20th Year Children's Christmas Card Project Catalog, 1993/1994
	59		Children's Art Project Announcement
	60		Everyday Greetings Catalog, 1996
	61		Spring Things Catalog
	62		Corporate Collection Catalog
	63		Spring Things Catalog, 1995
Box	Folder
13			Brochures, 1979-2003
			Brochures, 2004-2011
Box	Folder
20	4		PCCP Budget, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	11		PCCP Working File, 1985-1986
				[Restricted]
	12		PCCP Proceeds/Funding/Budget/Working, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Sales and Monies from 1986 Sales, 1986-1987
	27		PCCP Public Plan and Budget, 1987
	41		Litchfield, Terry - CCCP Desk File
Box	Folder
32	18		[Brochures]
	19		[Brochures]
	20		Brochure/Catalog, 2001
	22		Brochure/Catalog, 2003
	23		Brochure/Catalog, 2003
	24		Brochure/Catalog, 2002
Box	Folder
38	18		Holiday Cards and Gifts Catalog by MDACC Children, 2003
	19		Holiday Cards and Gifts Catalog by MDACC Children, 2004
	20		Holiday Cards and Gifts Catalog by MDACC Children, 2001
Box	Folder
39			Winter and Early Spring Catalog, 2005
			Holiday Catalog, 2004
			Spring and Summer Catalog, 2005
Box	Folder
		Sales and Marketing
Box	Folder
4B	2		Children's Art Project Strategic Business Plan, 1999 September
	3		Annual Report, 1992
	30		Holiday Greetings Press Kit, 1998
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Christmas Cards Folder
	32		"Spring Things" Announcement to Corporate Supporters
	35		Thank You Brochure, 1995
	37		The Anderson Network Winter Publication, 1993
	40		Reduced Message/Card Flyer
	41		Children's Christmas Card Project Flyer, 1997 November
	42		Paint-A-Card Party Flyer
	43		Personalized Imprinting Order Form
	46		Advertisement of Cancer Treatment at MD Anderson
	49		Annual Anthology of Poems, Stories, and Drawings, 1999-2001
	51		The Spirit of Christmas Lives All Year Long Publication
	56		"Bunnies in my Head" Flyer
	59		Children's Art Project Announcement
Box	Folder
20	2		PCCP Statement of Revenues and Expenditures, 1984-1985
	3		PCCP Celebrity Contacts, 1984-1985
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Sales and Monies from 1986 Sales, 1986-1987
	23		PCCP Financial Report End of Year, 1986-1987
				[Restricted]
	26		PPCCP Operations Comparative, 1986-1987

	28		PCCP Christmas Card Sales, 1987-1988
	31		PCCP Operations, 1987-1988
	35		PCCP Purchase Orders 1987 Sale, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	37		PCCP TV Public Service Announcement, 1987-1988
	38		PCCP 1987-1988 Estimated Income, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	39		PCCP HMO Venture, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Proceed Funding from 1986 Sale, 1987-1988
	45		CCCP Proceed Sharing
				[Restricted]
	46		CCCP Printing Bid, 1993
				[Restricted]
	51		Production Schedule CCCP, 1993
	52		Offsite Sales CCCP, 1993
	56		McLane Southwest Grocery Distribution - CCCP
				[Restricted]
	60		Information- Marketing Packet (10)
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
26	1		Year End Report, 1990
				[Restricted]
	12		Year End Project, 1987
				[Restricted]
	13		PCCP Christmas Cards Future Ideas, 1987-1988
	15		PCCP Year End Projects
				[Restricted]
	17		PCCP Operating Summary, 1987-1988
	18		PCCP Operations Summary, 1986-1987
	20		PCCP Employee Sales Campaign, 1987-1988
				[Restricted]
	21		PCCP Meeting with Best Pediatric Christmas Card Expenditures, 1987 April 7
	23		PCCP Sales Operating Yearend, 1988 April
	26		CCCP Operations Revenue and Expense Summary, 1988-1989
	28		CCCP Sales Locations Houston and Surrounding Area, 1988
				[Restricted]
	33		Dennis Rasummen PCCP, 1988-1989
	34		PCCP Correspondence, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	39		CCCP End of Year Report, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	40		PCCP Volunteer Services Proceed Account, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	41		PCCP Employee Christmas Card Sales Alice Hagens, 1988
				[Restricted]
	48		Pediatric Christmas Card Sales, 1988-1989
	50		CCCP Budgeted Proceeds, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	52		PCCP Pediatric Budget, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	53		PCCP Budget Funding Requests, 1988-1989
				[Restricted]
	54		CCCP Sales Budgeted for 1988-1989, 1987
	55		PCCP Camp File, 1983-1984
	56		PCCP Card Income Statement, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	57		PCCP Projected Budget, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	58		PCCP Card Project Feedback, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	59		PCCP Pizza Hit WB Doneer Xmas Cards, 1983-1984
				[Restricted]
	60		PCCP Ideas, 1982-1983
	61		PCCP Budget, 1982-1983
				[Restricted]
	62		PCCP Statement, 1982-1983
	66		PCCP Audit Report, 1981-1982
	67		PCCP Working File, 1981-1982
	68		PCCP Income Statement for 1982 Cards, 1981-1982
	69		PCCP Pediatric Card PSA, 1981-1982
Box	Folder
28	2		Bidder to Provide Printing1992
	3		Christmas Card Project (2 packets)
				[Restricted]
	4		Funding for Programs and CCCP Guidelines, 1993-1994
				[Restricted]
	7		20th Year CCCP, 1993
	8		Everyday Greetings, 1998
				[Restricted]
	9		Spring, 1997
	10		Spring, 1996
				[Restricted]
	11		Evaluation of Spring, 1990
	12		Spring, 1992
				[Restricted]
	13		Spring, 1995
				[Restricted]
	14		Spring, 1993
				[Restricted]
	15		Spring, 1994
				[Restricted]
	16		Collectors Edition Children's Christmas Cards Unopened
	17		Annual Report, 1991
				[Restricted]
	18		Cards, 1991
	19		Valentine Assortment, 2000
				[Restricted]
	20		Valentine, 1999
				[Restricted]
	21		Valentine, 1998
				[Restricted]
	22		Valentine, 1997
				[Restricted]
	27		Various Christmas Card Information, 1990
				[Restricted]
	28		Christmas Card Project
	29		Collectors Edition Children's Christmas Card Project, 1995
	30		Various Christmas Card Information, 1997
				[Restricted]
	31		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	32		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1988
				[Restricted]
	33		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	34		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	35		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1989
				[Restricted]
	36		Christmas Card Project by Children of MD Anderson, 1990
				[Restricted]
	37		Pediatric Christmas card Project Year End Report, 1987
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
31	1		MD Anderson Cancer Center Children's Art Project Folders (8)
	2		Manila Folder with Various Labels
	3		Manila Folder with Proceeds and Brochures
	4		Manila Folder with Bunnies in My Yard Marketing
	5		Manila Folder with Appreciation Event Invites and Programs
	6		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1983-1985
	7		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1986
	8		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1987
	9		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1989
	10		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1990
	11		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1991
	12		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1992
	13		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1993
	14		White Folder with Marketing Material,1995
	15		Children's Christmas Card Project Folders (4 but 3 are empty)
				[Restricted]
	16		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1992
				[Restricted]
	17		Children's Christmas Card Project Folders (6)
	18		White Folder with Marketing Material, 1994
	19		Children's Art Project Cards Designed by Christopher Radko (8)
	20		Children's Art Project Cards with Shopping Gifts Going to Proceeds (35)
	21		Children's Art Project Cards Designed by David (26)
	22		Children's Art Project Cards with Shopping Gifts Going to Proceeds (21)
	23		Holiday Greeting Card Folders Designed by Children of MD Anderson (2)
	24		White Folder with Holiday Greeting Cards, 1996
				[Restricted]
	25		White Folder with Holiday Greeting Cards, 1997
	26		Holiday Greeting Card Folders Designed by Children of MD Anderson 5
	27		Collectors Edition Holiday Folder Designed by MD Anderson Children
	28		MD Anderson Cancer Children's Art Project 25 Years Folder, 1998/1999
	29		Holiday Greetings Folder Designed by MD Anderson Children, 1998

	30		Holiday Greetings Folders (3 empty ones)
	31		White Folder with Holiday Greeting Cards, 1998
	32		White Folder with Holiday Greeting Cards, 1999
	33		White Folder with Holiday Greeting Cards, 2000
	34		MD Anderson Children's Art Project Folder (2)
	35		MD Anderson Children's Art Project Gray Folder
	36		Recipe for a Great Story Folders (2)
	37		Holiday Folders (2 empty)
	38		Christmas Card Holiday Card Project (2)
	39		Holiday Greetings Cards by Children of MD Anderson (2)
	40		Empty Collectors Edition X Folder
	41		Empty Children's Christmas card Project 20th year, 1993/1994
	42		MD Anderson Children's Art Project Designed by Paul
	43		MD Anderson Children's Holiday Art Project (2), 2002
				[Restricted]
	44		MD Anderson Children's Holiday Art Project, 2005
				[Restricted]
	45		MD Anderson Children's Art Project 30 years (2 but one is empty), 2003/2004
				[Restricted]
	47		MD Anderson Cancer Center Retail Fixtures Folder
	51		MD Anderson Children's Art Project 3 years Annual Report (19), 2003-2004
	52		MD Anderson Children's Art Project Designed by Children (5)
	64		Gulf Coast Regional Blood Drive Card
Box	Folder
41	4		30th Year Interviews, 2004
				[Restricted]
	5		[Untitled Folder]
				[Restricted]
	6		Promotional Material, Newsletters, Brochures
				[Restricted]
	7		Annual Report, 1996-1997
	8		Annual Report, 1993
	9		Annual Report, 1994-1995
	10		Annual Report, 1992
	11		Cards n Things Children's Christmas Card Project
	12		Tools, Tips and Reminders
	13		Bolstering Customer Loyalty, 2000
	14		Annual Report, 1998-1999
	15		Annual Report, 1999-2000
	16		Annual Report, 1998
	17		Annual Report, 2001
	18		Guide for Pediatric Referring Physicians, 2006-2007
	19		Annual Report, 1997-1998
	20		Annual Report, 2000
	21		Annual Report, 2004
	22		Annual Report, 2002
Box	Folder
		News and Magazines
Box	Folder
16			Newspapers, Memos, Magazines, Clippings, 1996-2007
			Spring and Summer Cards and Gifts, 2001
			Scrapbook, 1995-1996
				[Restricted]
			Scrapbook, 1996-1998
Box	Folder
18	1		Newsprint, clippings, articles, and magazines, 1996-2007
	2		Orlando Regional Cancer Center Card
	3		News Clippings 1
	4		News Clippings 2
	5		News Clippings 3
	6		News Clippings 4
	7		News Clippings 5
	8		News Clippings 6
	9		Newspapers 1
	10		Newspapers 2
	11		Newspapers 3
	12		Newspapers 4
	13		Newspapers 5
	14		Magazines 1
	15		Magazines 2
Box	Folder
20	50		Prospecting CCCP, 1992
	54		Miss Moonbeam CCCP, 1993-1994
	60		Information- Marketing Packet (10)
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
21	31		The Houston Review of History and Culture, Fall 2004
	32		Conquest, Winter 1999
	35		Conquest, Fall 1995
	36		Conquest, Fall 1996
	37		Conquest, Fall 1994
	38		Conquest, Fall 1997
	39		Conquest, Fall 1993
Box	Folder
24	12		CAP Project Information
	18		Conquest, Fall 1998
				[Restricted]
	22		Conquest, Fall 1993
	36		Scrapbook Material, 1988-1990
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
29	1		The Volunteer Newsletter, 1994
	5		Conquest, Vol. 8. Iss. 2, 1993
				[Restricted]
	8		The Herald Coaster, 1998 October
	12		America Can! Report of Model Community Programs, 1985
				[Restricted]
	18		UT MD Anderson Hospital and Tumor Institute of Houston, 1984
	19		UT MD Anderson Hospital and Tumor Institute of Houston, 1982
Box	Folder
31	46		Conquest, Vol. 15 Iss. 2, 2000
Box	Folder
41	2		Texas Parks and Wildlife Magazine
	12		Tools, Tips and Reminders
	18		Guide for Pediatric Referring Physicians, 2006-2007
Box	Folder
OS1			Newspapers, Memos, Magazines, Clippings
			Newspapers 6
Box	Folder
		Publicity
Box	Folder
4B	2		Children's Art Project Strategic Business Plan, 1999 September
	3		Annual Report, 1992
	30		Holiday Greetings Press Kit, 1998
				[Restricted]
	31		Pediatric Christmas Cards Folder
	32		"Spring Things" Announcement to Corporate Supporters
	33		Thank You Note Card
	35		Thank You Brochure1995
	36		"Holiday Art" by Houston Chronicle, 1999 November
	37		The Anderson Network Winter Publication, 1993
	38		Conquest Fall 2002 Vol. 17 Iss. 2, 2002
	39		Conquest Fall 1999 Vol. 14 Iss. 2, 1999
	40		Reduced Message/Card Flyer
	41		Children's Christmas Card Project Flyer, 1997 November
	42		Paint-A-Card Party Flyer
	43		Personalized Imprinting Order Form
	44		Holiday Collection Catalog, 1995
	45		Holiday Greetings Catalog, 1998
	46		Advertisement of Cancer Treatment at MD Anderson
	47		Conquering Pediatric Cancer Together Publication
	49		Annual Anthology of Poems, Stories, and Drawings, 1999-2001
	51		The Spirit of Christmas Lives All Year Long Publication
	52		Everyday Greetings Catalog, 1998
			"Bunnies in my Head" Flyer
Box	Folder
9	1		MD Anderson Art Card Project, Houston Zoo, 2004, October 22
	2		16th Annual Kickoff Parade, 1999
	3		Children's Art Project at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
	4		SeaWorld, 2002
	5		Coming to MD Anderson: A Video from Kids to Kids!
	6		Welcome Message - Parent to Parent - Hear from Our Experts
	7		KNIT: Kids Need Information Too
	8		Children's Cancer Hospital
	9		MD Anderson SeaWorld, 2007
	10		"Sw Angels" Channel 39 News Coverage, 2006 March
	11		Houston Art Project Houston Coverage, 2006, August 6
	12		PSA Print Ads, Spring/Summer - Various Sizes, 2001
	13		Holiday Photo Images & PSA Print Ads - Various Sizes, 2003
	14		Pep Rally
	15		Camp A-OK, 2005 August
	16		PEDI/Children's Art Project Trip to SeaWorld
	17		Children's Art Project Holiday Dinner Anuncement, 2004
	18		SeaWorld, 2005
	19		Children's Art Project/MCA Golf Tournament, 2004, May 15
	20		Snow Angels
	21		[Unlabeled]
	22		Children's Art Project Holiday Designs, 2003
	23		PEDI/Children's Art Project Trip to SeaWorld, 2004, June 1
				[Restricted]
	24		SeaWorld
	25		Children's Art Project Valentines, 2004, February 3
	26		Children's Art Project Art Class, 2003, December 9
				[Restricted]
	27		Children's Art Project Fall Festival, 2003, October 3
	28		Whale of a Time, 2005, June 4
				[Restricted]
	29		Children's Art Project-Pep Rally, 2003, October 14
	30		Cancer Newsline "Art from the Heart", 1998, October
	31		Children's Art Project Holiday Designs, 2003
	32		"Making Art Better for Children with Cancer" The Creative Arts Program Children's Art Project Annual Appreciation Event, 2001, March 26
	33		Parade [3 envelopes], 2001
	34		Gail, $100,000 donation from Manning Family, 2008 December
	35		Gail, A-OK, 2001
	36		Children's Art Project Parade, 2000
	37		Camp A-OK [envelope reads Gail Goodwin, Communications]
	38		Fruit and Veggie Lunch at Central Market, 2001 September
	39		Saks, 2001
	40		Unidentified images
				[Restricted]
Box	Folder
12	1		CBS News The Early Show "Children Helping Children", 2011 November
	2		A Place of Hope
	3		Children's Art Project at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
	4		MD Anderson Children's Art Project
	5		Volunteer Appreciation Event, 2010
	6		Children's Art Project Images of Children
	7		Children's Art Project PSA
	8		Children's Art Project Making Life Better for Children with Cancer
	9		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2006
	10		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2005
	11		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2004
	12		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2002
	13		Children's Art Project VNR Carlo, Story and B-Roll
	14		Children's Art Project Holiday PSA, 2002
	15		Children's Art Project at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
	16		The Children's Art Project
	17		Children's Art Project Holiday PSAs, 2001
	18		Children's Art Project Holiday PSAs, 2000
Box	Folder
19	1		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 1999
	2		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2000
	3		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2003
	4		Children's Art Project: Making Life Better for Children with Cancer
	5		Holiday PSA (25th Anniversary) Children's Art Project, 1998
	6		MD Anderson Espana - News Coverage, 2000, November 14
	7		Children's Art Project Willie G's, 2001, December 4
	8		Children's Art Project Parade, 2001, October 23
	9		Radko Charitable Ideas - Today NBC National, 2002, December 4
	10		Sea World San Antonio, MD Anderson Group, 2001, June 6
	11		Art Class, Antreneice James, Janice Williamson reporting
	12		Children's Art Project, Houston Coverage, 2002, July 31 - August 2
	13		Volunteer Services PSA, 2001 January
	14		MD Anderson Hat Cart Service & Easter Gifts ideas - Art Project, 2000
	15		Holiday PSA, Children's Art Project, 2002
	16		MD Anderson Children's Art Project, 2002
	17		Children's Art Project Fundraiser KHOU, 2002
	18		Kids Trips, KSL-TV, 2003
	19		Children's Art Project KHOU-TV, 2000
	20		Children's Art Project KHOU-TV, KTRK-TV, 2000
	21		Children's Art Project Valentine Cards, KPRC-TV, 2000
	22		Children's Art Project Sports, Blood Donor Spots, 2000
	23		Children's Art Project & SeaWorld Ch39, 2001, June 6
	24		Children's Art Project Reports (Children's Art Project), 1997, April 23
	25		Sea World Children's Art Project, 2001, July 5
	26		SeaWorld CH39 WB, 2002, June 10
	27		Ski Trip, 2003
	28		CAP Holiday Designs KRIV, KHOU, 2003, July 30-31
	29		David Lverick School "Re-Entry" Program, KHOU, 2003, April 3
	30		MDA Holiday Cards, 2001
	31		CAP Fox, KRIV, 2002, September 23
	32		"Radko - Charitable Ideas" Today, NBC National, 2002, December 4
	33		"MD Anderson Art Project" - The News of Texas KTBU, 2000, April 25
	34		"Memphis Children's Art Project" Good Morning Memphis, WHBQ-TV, 2002, November 6
	35		CAP SeaWorld, 2002